Events

If you’d like to submit an event for us to promote, email us the Mobilize link or submit the event information here.


Wed, Jun 29 @ 10 am EDT

Petition Signing @ Kent Dems HQ

Grand Rapids, MI

Sat, Jul 2 @ 10 am EDT

Petition Signing Drive-Thru @ Kent Dems HQ

Grand Rapids, MI

Mon, Jul 4 @ 8 am EDT

4th of July Hollyhock Lane Parade with the Dems

Grand Rapids, MI

Mon, Jul 4 @ 8 am EDT

Kentwood 4th of July Parade

Kentwood, MI

Mon, Jul 4 @ 9 am EDT

Ada 4th of July Parade with Rep Hood

Hosted by Re-Elect Rachel Hood for State Representative

Ada, MI

Mon, Jul 4 @ 11 am EDT

4th of July Parade in East Grand Rapids

East Grand Rapids, MI

Thu, Jul 7 @ 10 am EDT

Adam Schiff Meet & Greet

Hosted by Hillary Scholten for Congress

Grand Rapids, MI

Sat, Jul 9 @ 1 pm EDT

Inaugural Canvass Launch

Hosted by Hillary Scholten for Congress

Grand Rapids, MI

Wed, Jul 13 @ 7 pm EDT

Kent Dems County Committee July 2022 Business Meeting

Grand Rapids, MI

Thu, Jul 14 @ 7 pm EDT

GRT Dems monthly meeting

Grand Rapids, MI

Sat, Jul 16 @ 10 am EDT

Kent Dems Canvass with Carol Glanville!

Grand Rapids, MI

Thu, Jul 21 @ 6 pm EDT

Hillary Scholten Summer FUNdraiser!

Rockford, MI

Sat, Aug 6 @ 10 am EDT

Kent County August 2022 County Convention

Virtual event | Join from anywhere!

Wed, Aug 10 @ 7 pm EDT

Kent Dems County Committee August 2022 Business Meeting

Grand Rapids, MI